Internal Budget Transfers for Higher Education

Internal Budget Transfers

Participate in this live product demonstration to see how Tidemark enables higher education institutions to:

  • Automate and streamline inter-department and inter-college budget transfer processes
  • Leverage workflow for finding available budget, requesting transfers and approving fund requests
  • Create real-time visibility into the entire budget transfer process

Date: Thursday, December 17, 2015
Time: 10 AM PST/12 PM CST/1 PM EST

Budget Transfers for Higher Education